​Meet our Board of Directors

Chair of the Board: Ellen Valter
Vice-Chair: Juris Steprans
Vice-Chair: Tiina Liivet
Corporate Secretary: Karin Ots
Audit Committee Chair: Lea Kõiv 


Kuldar Lindvere
Liene Kirss
Liis Palmer
Matti Jalakas
Mihkel Liik
Peter Poolsaar
Vilis Miklasevics

Meet our team of staff

Here to support our members.

Interested in becoming a member?

Learn about the credit union.